Top Dream Theater Songs
Vote and view the results here!

1. Octavarium
2. A Change of Seasons
3. Metropolis Pt. 1
4. Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence
5. In The Presence Of Enemies

Poll: What is your favorite DT studio album?

Friday evening the blood still on my hands
To think that she would leave me now for that ungrateful man

Majesty Demos

This was recorded back when Dream Theater called themselves Majesty, with Chris Collins on vocals, though it was never officially released and is only available as a bootleg recording.

1. Another Won (5:23)
2. Your Majesty (3:41)
3. A Vision (11:13)
4. Too Far (5:15)
5. Vital Star (5:34)
6. March of the Tyrant (5:21)

Total Time: 36:27

- Chris Collins / vocals
- John Petrucci / guitar, vocals
- John Myung / bass
- Kevin Moore / keyboard
- Mike Portnoy / drums, percussion, vocals

Recorded: 1986
Copyright 2005-2010 xtraverse and