Top Dream Theater Songs
Vote and view the results here!

1. Octavarium
2. A Change of Seasons
3. Metropolis Pt. 1
4. Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence
5. In The Presence Of Enemies

Poll: What is your favorite DT studio album?

Now the Miracle and the Sleeper know that the third is love
Love is the Dance of Eternity

DTIFC001 International Fan Club Christmas CD 1996
Fan Club

The first Dream Theater fan club release that started a tradition of excellent gifts every year to die-hard fans. All but one of these songs are from the same concert that the live songs off the album A Change of Seasons are from.


1. Opening Message
2. Red Hill Mining Town (U2)
3. Tears (Rush)
4. Damage Inc. (Metallica)
5. *Oh Holy Night
6. Closing Message

Total Time: 27:18

- James LaBrie / vocals
- John Petrucci / guitar, vocals
- John Myung / bass
- Derek Sherinian / keyboard
- Mike Portnoy / drums, percussion

Recorded: January 31, 1995 - Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club, *June 9, 1993 - Roseland Theater, Portland, Oregon
Label: DTIFC
Copyright 2005-2010 xtraverse and